Mark Gilbert's Blog

Science and technology, served light and fluffy.

Pause for station identification

The MOSS project that I’ve been working on (http://www.landscapeforms.com) went live about a month ago, and since then I’ve been trying to tie up a few loose ends with that, and move on to the next project.

The challenge has been that I really haven’t had a new large “next project” to go to.  Originally I was looking at getting more involved in BlueGranite’s business intelligence practice, but now it looks like I will stick with .NET / SharePoint.

One of the main reasons that I haven’t made a posting in months is that I’ve been waiting to see how the dust was going to settle from this transition.  Another is that I haven’t had any earth-shaking revelations recently (a few that would make a coffee-cup tremble, but nothing above a 2.0 on the Richter).  Now that I’m getting back into a couple of projects, I should be able to pick the pace up again.

So, thanks for your patience, and stay tuned for more.

August 31, 2007 - Posted by | General

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

