Mark Gilbert's Blog

Science and technology, served light and fluffy.

Time for a little blog spring cleaning

Ok, unlike the previous post which was for an application I wrote called StringCleaning, I really did clean the blog up a bit.  I finally had so many static pages on my blog that it wrapped to a rather inelegant-looking second row of navigation tabs.  To resolve this I’ve collected all of my software projects under the umbrella Tools and Toys page.  Bookmarks to the old project pages should redirect you correctly to their new homes, but if not add a comment letting me know which one isn’t working for you, and I’ll get it corrected.

By doing this, the navigation should be fairly stabile now: Home, About, Previously Parodied Lines, and Tools and Toys.  I don’t anticipate adding anything new to this top layer in the foreseeable future.

April 7, 2008 - Posted by | General

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

